Pearl Jam Bootleg from 2007-06-09, Festimad, Madrid, Spain

View show information at


  1. Porch
  2. Animal
  3. World Wide Suicide
  4. Hail, Hail
  5. Corduroy
  6. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
  7. Severed Hand
  8. Given To Fly
  9. Green Disease
  10. Even Flow
  11. Daughter
  12. W.M.A.
  13. Another Brick In The Wall
  14. Alive
  15. Last Exit
  16. Not For You
  17. Modern Girl
  18. Comatose
  19. Go
  20. Black
  21. I Believe In Miracles
  22. Baba O'Riley
  23. Yellow Ledbetter

Pearl Jam is not selling this show, so we can accept fan or commercial bootlegs. Have one?

Comment, review, or request?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Original info file

Pearl Jam
Festimad Sur; Leganes (Madrid), Spain

Source/Gen: FM > WAV [44.1 KHz] > FLAC
Transfer: Denon D-60 > SC-5500p line in > Adobe Audition > CD Wave Editor > Flac Frontend 1.7.1

Unknown setlist, 21 tracks

Broadcasted in Radio 3 FM. Complete show
Recorded by DavidPM


Your Original Show Artwork

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Artwork (8MB maximum)

Your Message