Pearl Jam Bootleg from 1995-09-17, Tad Gormley Stadium, New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

View show information at


  1. Animal
  2. Go
  3. Last Exit
  4. Tremor Christ
  5. Even Flow
  6. Corduroy
  7. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
  8. Whipping
  9. Not For You
  10. Why Go
  11. Deep
  12. Jeremy
  13. Dissident
  14. Daughter
  15. Pulled Up
  16. I Believe In Miracles
  17. Rats
  18. Voodoo Child Jam
  19. Immortality
  20. Rearviewmirror
  21. Alive
  22. Blood
  23. Better Man
  24. Sonic Reducer
  25. Rockin' In The Free World
  26. Yellow Ledbetter

Pearl Jam is not selling this show, so we can accept fan or commercial bootlegs. Have one?

Comment, review, or request?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Original info file

Pearl Jam
September 17, 1995
Tad Gormley Stadium
New Orleans, LA

Source: Core Sound Binaurals -> Sony TCD-D7
Lineage: DAT(c) 48khz -> FLAC
Transfer: DA-20 -> Monster coax -> DiO 2496 -> SF 6.0 -> CDWave -> FLAC

Disc I
01 Animal
02 Go
03 Last Exit
04 Tremor Christ
05 Even Flow
06 Corduroy
07 Small Town
08 Whipping
09 Not For You
10 Why Go
11 Deep
12 Jeremy
13 Dissident
14 Daughter/(I Believe in Miracles)/(Pulled Up)
15 Rats

Disc II
01 Jam (Voodoo Chile)
02 Immortality
03 Rearviewmirror
04 Alive
05 Blood
06 encore break 1
07 Better Man
08 Sonic Reducer (with Joey Ramone)
09 Rockin' In the Free World
10 encore break 2
11 Yellow Ledbetter

Notes: Ed stops the show during 'Tremor Christ' when someone is down in the pit.
He says they can't start again until the person is helped. After the fan has been
tended to, the band picks up the song exactly where they left off. Eddie adds
lines from the Ramones' 'I Believe in Miracles' to 'Daughter,' followed by the
Talking Heads' 'Pulled Up.' Ed leaves the stage after 'Rats'. Stone says,
"We're just gonna jam for a bit," and the band does a 'Voodoo Chile' jam, with Mike
filling in on vocals. Brendan O'Brien sits in on organ for 'Better Man.'
'Sonic Reducer' with Joey Ramone is the show stopper and is later released on one
of the '95 fan club discs. During 'Sonic Reducer,' Ed pokes fun at his and Joey's
difference in height. :) The whole band is in a great mood and having a blast.
'Spin The Black Circle,' 'Habit' and 'I Got Shit' are on the setlist but not played.


Thanks to DATfly for the tape.

Transfer by BLG
compiled on 06-25-04


Your Original Show Artwork

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Artwork (8MB maximum)

Your Message