Pearl Jam Bootleg from 1994-03-07, Paramount Theater, Denver, Colorado, USA

View show information at


  1. Oceans
  2. Go
  3. Animal
  4. Breath
  5. Why Go
  6. Blood
  7. Garden
  8. Not For You
  9. Rearviewmirror
  10. Why Go
  11. Jeremy
  12. Alive
  13. Sick o' Pussies
  14. Porch
  15. W.M.A.
  16. Spin The Black Circle
  17. Glorified G
  18. Rats
  19. Daughter
  20. Street Fighting Man
  21. Rockin' In The Free World
  22. Indifference

Pearl Jam is not selling this show, so we can accept fan or commercial bootlegs. Have one?

Comment, review, or request?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Original info file

Pearl Jam
Paramount Theater: Denver, CO
March 7, 1994

Source: Video Hi8
Transfer: Hi8 MASTER > Sony DCR-TRV350 > Firewire > DV/48KHz PCM > dED > dEQ > CDWAVE > FLAC



01. Oceans
02. Go
03. Animal
04. Blood (Beginning cut)
05. Garden
06. "We get a lot of mail these days"
07. Not For You (*)
08. Rearviewmirror
09. Jeremy
10. "Gunns"
11. Alive (Cut after 30 sec)
12. (Sick O' Pussies)
13. Porch
14. Spin the Black Circle
15. "Beauty & the Beast"
16. Glorified G
17. Daughter/(Rats)
18. "Never played this song, but what the fuck"
19. Street Fightin' Man (!)
20. Rockin' in the Free World
21. Indifference

* First time played live
! Only time played live (as of 4/3/04)

Technical Notes:

This recording had excessive amounts of distortion. This has been fixed with some processing.
The sound is still poor, but it is far improved from the source.

Other Notes:

This was the second show of the 1994 tour, and featured the debut of Not For You. Also, the only performance
of Street Fightin' Man to date, which clocks in at nearly 12 minutes.

There is a recording of the previous night (3/6/94) that is be circulating also. The source is the same,
but the sound quality is improved for the later part of that show.

Compiled on 4/3/2004 by DCL


Your Original Show Artwork

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Artwork (8MB maximum)

Your Message