Pearl Jam Bootleg from 1993-12-08, Seattle Center Arena, Seattle, Washington, USA

View show information at


  1. Release
  2. Even Flow
  3. Dissident
  4. Go
  5. Sick o' Pussies
  6. Animal
  7. Jeremy
  8. Deep
  9. Why Go
  10. Do You Feel Lucky
  11. W.M.A.
  12. Daughter
  13. Glorified G
  14. Alive
  15. Once
  16. Footsteps
  17. Porch
  18. Last Exit
  19. Tremor Christ
  20. Blood
  21. State Of Love And Trust
  22. I've Got a Feeling
  23. Rearviewmirror
  24. Rockin' In The Free World

Pearl Jam is not selling this show, so we can accept fan or commercial bootlegs. Have one?

Comment, review, or request?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Original Show Artwork

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Artwork (8MB maximum)

Your Message