Pearl Jam Bootleg from 1993-11-03, Civic Theatre, San Diego, California, USA

Audience Recording
Contributor: Mike Ross (raszputini [at] gmail [dot] com)
View show information at


  1. Release
  2. Animal
  3. Why Go
  4. Jeremy
  5. Rearviewmirror
  6. Go
  7. Even Flow
  8. Dissident
  9. Young Man Blues
  10. Daughter
  11. Alive
  12. Once
  13. Black
  14. Improv (Hold Me)
  15. Porch
  16. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
  17. Whipping
  18. Glorified G
  19. Sonic Reducer
  20. Baba O'Riley
  21. Indifference

Pearl Jam is not selling this show, so we can accept fan or commercial bootlegs. Have one?

Comment, review, or request?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Original info file


Your Original Show Artwork

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Artwork (8MB maximum)

Your Message