Pearl Jam Bootleg from 1992-08-14, Lake Fairfax Park, Reston, Virginia, USA

View show information at


  1. Once
  2. Why Go
  3. Jeremy
  4. Hunger Strike
  5. Breath
  6. Even Flow
  7. Alive
  8. Sweet Emotion
  9. Porch
  10. We Want Control of Our Bodies

Pearl Jam is not selling this show, so we can accept fan or commercial bootlegs. Have one?

Comment, review, or request?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Original info file

Pearl Jam
Lake Fairfax Park
Reston, VA

Source: Unknown Aud > Cass > DAT(?) > CDR

Transfer: CDR > PlexWriter PX-W1610A (Offset +69) > EAC v0.9pb11 >
WAV > mkwACT v0.97beta1 > SHN
(Performed by Rob Sierzega,

Quality: B/B+, There are pops throughout.


01 - Once
02 - Why Go
03 - Jeremy
04 - Hunger Strike
05 - Breath
06 - Even Flow
07 - Sweet Emotion (snippet)
08 - Alive
09 - Porch/We Want Control Of Our Bodies (improv)

Notes (From 5H):
Chris Cornell initially is on stage, as if to substitute for Ed, who is apparently not there. Cornell asks the crowd for help: "I don't know the lyrics to any of these songs." Ed finally arrives, spraying the crowd with water before launching into 'Once.' Later, Ed says, "We're gonna play a Temple song for ya," and Cornell joins PJ in 'Hunger Strike' (with Matt Cameron drumming, we think?). 'Alive' is wild, with Soundgarden's Ben Shepard joining on stage, bass slung low as he jumps around with the rest of the band. At the end of 'Porch,' Stone uncharacteristically bashes the hell out of his guitar, then launches it into the hands of a crew member.


Your Original Show Artwork

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Artwork (8MB maximum)

Your Message