Pearl Jam Bootleg from 1992-06-11, Grosse Freiheit 36, Hamburg, Germany

View show information at


  1. Footsteps
  2. Once
  3. Why Go
  4. Jeremy
  5. Deep
  6. Alive
  7. Black
  8. Improv (Part Where I Play The Pope)
  9. Even Flow
  10. Porch
  11. Garden
  12. Rockin' In The Free World

Pearl Jam is not selling this show, so we can accept fan or commercial bootlegs. Have one?

Comment, review, or request?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Original info file

Pearl Jam
Grosse Freiheit 36
Hamburg, Germany

Source: unknown mic > unknown recorder > analog? > CDR > dEdit > dEQ > SHN

01 Footsteps
02 Once
03 Why Go
04 Jeremy
05 Deep
06 Alive
07 Black
08 Part Where I Play the Pope
09 Even Flow
10 Porch
11 encore break
12 Garden
13 Rockin' In the Free World

Notes: Originally there was a high pitched whistling noise throughout this
entire show. With the exception of the first 3 songs, I have removed
most of it. Because the noise removal muffled the sound a bit, I
also did some minor EQ work.

compiled on 10-04-02 by Bill Graham (


Your Original Show Artwork

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Artwork (8MB maximum)

Your Message