Pearl Jam Bootleg from 1992-05-17, Roseland Theater, Portland, Oregon, USA

View show information at


  1. Oceans
  2. Even Flow
  3. Why Go
  4. Jeremy
  5. Deep
  6. Alive
  7. Black
  8. State Of Love And Trust
  9. Once
  10. Improv (I'm Not Crazy)
  11. Owner of a Lonely Heart
  12. Happy Birthday
  13. Porch
  14. Suggestion
  15. Garden
  16. Leash
  17. Outshined
  18. School's Out
  19. Angel
  20. Rockin' In The Free World

Pearl Jam is not selling this show, so we can accept fan or commercial bootlegs. Have one?

Comment, review, or request?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Original info file

Pearl Jam
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR

Source: Sonic Studios -> Sony WM-D3
Lineage: cassette master -> cassette -> DAT -> DAT -> dEQ -> CDR -> .flac

cdr>.flac transfer: EAC > FLAC frontend > .flac
encoded by: cps 01/29/05
edits: yes (tape speed corrected by blg)
eq: yes (by ptb)
comments: Dave Abbruzzese's birthday & debut of "Angel"


01. intro
02. Oceans
03. Evenflow
04. Why Go?
05. Jeremy
06. Deep
07. Alive
08. improv (Must Be Summer)
09. Black
10. State of Love & Trust
11. improv (I'm Not Crazy)
12. Once
13. happy birthday to Dave
14. Porch
15. (Suggestion)
16. Garden
17. Leash
18. Ed talking
19. Angel
20. Rockin' in the Free World

Notes: In addition to the EQ, some kind of hiss removal or noise
reduction was applied to this recording at some point. If the original,
unedited tape is ever found, that will also be circulated.

There is a cut after 'SoLaT' which is presumed to be a tape flip.
There is also a fade after Once and a cut during Leash.

additional notes by BLG

Many thanks (again) to cps for providing this show.


Your Original Show Artwork

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Artwork (8MB maximum)

Your Message