Pearl Jam Bootleg from 1992-04-04, Concert Hall, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

View show information at


  1. Oceans
  2. Even Flow
  3. Why Go
  4. Jeremy
  5. Deep
  6. Alive
  7. Black
  8. State Of Love And Trust
  9. Once
  10. Porch
  11. Breath
  12. Happy Birthday (Mike)
  13. Leash

Pearl Jam is not selling this show, so we can accept fan or commercial bootlegs. Have one?

Comment, review, or request?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Original info file

Pearl Jam
Concert Hall
Toronto, Ontario

Source: unknown mic -> unknown recorder
Generation: ANA(M) -> DAT(c) 48khz -> FLAC
Transfer: DA-20 -> Monster coax -> DiO 2496 -> CEP 2.1 (resample to 44.1) ->
CDWave -> FLAC frontend -> FLAC

**Please do not distribute MP3's of this recording**

01 Oceans
02 Even Flow
03 Why Go
04 Jeremy
05 Deep
06 Alive
07 Black
08 State of Love and Trust
09 Once
10 Improv
11 Porch
12 Ed talking
13 Breath
14 Happy Birthday (to Mike, sung by Henry Rollins)
15 Leash

Notes: Beginning of Once cut, probably due to tape flip and a pause between Once and the Improv.

This should be a replacement for the unknown ANA and probably MP3 version of this
show that has circulated in the PJ community.

Thanks to cps for the DAT.

Transfer by BLG
compiled on 11-21-04


Your Original Show Artwork

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Artwork (8MB maximum)

Your Message