Pearl Jam Bootleg from 1992-03-27, Marquette University Alumni Hall, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

View show information at


  1. Oceans
  2. Even Flow
  3. Why Go
  4. Jeremy
  5. Deep
  6. Alive
  7. Black
  8. State Of Love And Trust
  9. Once
  10. Rockin' In The Free World
  11. Porch
  12. Leash
  13. Outshined
  14. Dirty Frank
  15. I've Got a Feeling

Pearl Jam is not selling this show, so we can accept fan or commercial bootlegs. Have one?

Comment, review, or request?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Original info file

Pearl Jam
Marquette University Alumni Hall, Milwaukee, WI
March 27, 1992

Source: 1st gen vid>firewire>.avi>.wav>dEQ

01. Intro
02. Oceans
03. ..Ed talks..
04. Even Flow
05. Why Go
06. Jeremy
07. Deep
08. Alive
09. Improv->
10. Black
11. State of Love and Trust
12. Once
13. Rockin' in the Free World
14. Porch
15. Outshined jam
16. Leash
17. I Got a Feeling/(Dirty Frank)

Notes: Cut after Alive when filmer moved and 3 cuts during Porch
where filmer inserted still frames. EQ, noise reduction,
and pop/click removal done with Cool Edit Pro.


Your Original Show Artwork

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Artwork (8MB maximum)

Your Message