Pearl Jam Bootleg from 1991-12-15, Club DV8, Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

View show information at


  1. Once
  2. Even Flow
  3. State Of Love And Trust
  4. Alive
  5. Black
  6. Deep
  7. Garden
  8. Jam
  9. Jeremy
  10. Leash
  11. Why Go
  12. Porch
  13. Suggestion

Pearl Jam is not selling this show, so we can accept fan or commercial bootlegs. Have one?

Comment, review, or request?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Original info file

Pearl Jam
Club DV8: Salt Lake City, UT

Sound - B
Source: unknown microphone > unknown recorder > analog (4th gen) > dat > cdr >shn>wav

setlist: Once, Even Flow, State of Love and Trust, Alive, Black, Deep, Garden, Jeremy, Leash, Why Go, Porch
enc: Suggestion

Notes from 5h: After 'Garden,' Ed notes, "We didn't put Jeremy on the list!" and asks the crowd if they want to hear 'Jeremy' or another song, leading to a quick, little "hey ho, let's go" (Ramones' 'Blitzkrieg Bop'). Then they go into a few 'Smell Like Teen Spirit' riffs, with Ed following up by singing, "I feel stupid" to the 'Teen Spirit' tune. Ed sings two lines from 'Outshined' as a lead-in to 'Leash.' At the end of 'Porch,' Jeff breaks his ankle so they cut the show short. Ed comes out and sings 'Suggestion' solo as a brief encore.

Notes: About first half of "Once" cut, over half of "Black" cut, and "Jeremy" cut @ end during crowd noise where tape was flipped. This is the only known source, and I think all copies have these flaws.

Txt File Authored by D. Mease 3/21/03


Your Original Show Artwork

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Artwork (8MB maximum)

Your Message