Pearl Jam Bootleg from 1991-07-13, The Marquee, New York, New York, USA

View show information at


  1. Wash
  2. Once
  3. Even Flow
  4. State Of Love And Trust
  5. Alive
  6. Garden
  7. Deep
  8. Why Go
  9. Porch

Pearl Jam is not selling this show, so we can accept fan or commercial bootlegs. Have one?

Comment, review, or request?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Original info file

Pearl Jam
The Marquee Room
New York, NY

Source: Sonic Studios > Sony TCD-D3
Conversion: SHN > FLAC (with Trader's Little Helper)

01. Wash
02. Once
03. Even Flow
04. State Of Love And Trust
05. Alive
06. Garden
07. Deep
08. Why Go
09. Porch

Notes (from
This is a musically powerful show with Mike showcasing his guitar prowess. Ed seems in a cocky mood, making pointed wisecracks between nearly every song. (Let me show you guys the industry handshake. Oh, hi. Nice to meet you. Oh, ah, yes it was a pleasure. Sorry I see Slash.) He jokes about Even Flow, saying, How many times we played this, once or twice? Wait, theres industry people here. We dont wanna fuck up. After Alive, he quips, OK, lets start getting into it. All the industry guys left. This, being PJs first NYC show, Ed proclaims, Hey, mama. I played New York City.

Edited & converted by (2013-12-10)


Your Original Show Artwork

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Artwork (8MB maximum)

Your Message